• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Current Nouvel Catholic Central Info SkywardForm LibraryGive Online Today!

Events Calendar

FAFSA Senior Parent meeting
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 06:00pm

Senior parents will meet with Mrs. Clevenger in the high school cafeteria at 6pm

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Wed Nov 22, 2017 @ 7:55AM - 12:00PM
Half day
Wed Nov 22, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Nov 23, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED /Thanksgiving break
Fri Nov 24, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED /Thanksgiving break
Mon Nov 27, 2017 @12:00AM
Progress reports
Wed Nov 29, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Wed Dec 06, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Dec 07, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
Fall Play
Fri Dec 08, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
Fall Play
Sat Dec 09, 2017 @ 2:00PM -
Fall Play

...

...

NOUVEL-rightpic9.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

 

 

Where the spirit does not work with the hand, there is no art.

– Leonardo daVinci