• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Available Elective Courses at Nouvel Catholic Central High School.

Newspaper Production
Yearbook
On My Own
Public Relations
Marketing
Intro to Engineering

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Sat Feb 24, 2018 @12:00AM
Science Olympiad Regional Finals/Delta
Thu Mar 01, 2018 @ 3:30PM - 06:30PM
Conferences
Fri Mar 02, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Winter break
Mon Mar 05, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Winter break
Wed Mar 07, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Wed Mar 14, 2018 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Mar 15, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical "Sound of Music"
Fri Mar 16, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical - "Sound of Music"
Sat Mar 17, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical - "Sound of Music"
Sun Mar 18, 2018 @ 7:00PM -
Spring Musical - "Sound of Music"

...

...

NOUVEL-rightpic1.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

ADVANCEMENT
989.399.2230

 

 

 

Preach the Gospel at all times. If necessary, use words.

– St. Francis of Assisi